Starkes Team

Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Gesellschafter
Benjamin Engler
B. Eng.
Geschäftsführer
engler@gebaka.de
Hartmut Fischer
Dipl. Ing.
Geschäftsführer
fischer@gebaka.de
Matthias Jörg
Dipl. Ing.
Prokurist
joerg@gebaka.de
Nico Lang
M. Sc.
Architekt
lang@gebaka.de
Vertrieb & Immobilienverwaltung
Andrea Kretz
Immobilienfachwirtin
Vertriebsleitung
kretz@gebaka.de
0721 9825 27
Annette Laur
Dipl. Ing.
Verwaltung
laur@gebaka.de
0721 9825 26
Gesellschafter
Benjamin Engler
B. Eng.
Geschäftsführer
engler@gebaka.de
Hartmut Fischer
Dipl. Ing.
Geschäftsführer
fischer@gebaka.de
Matthias Jörg
Dipl. Ing.
Prokurist
joerg@gebaka.de
Nico Lang
M. Sc.
Architekt
lang@gebaka.de
Vertrieb & Immobilienverwaltung
Andrea Kretz
Immobilienfachwirtin
Vertriebsleitung
kretz@gebaka.de
0721 9825 27
Annette Laur
Dipl. Ing.
Verwaltung
laur@gebaka.de
0721 9825 26
Planung & Bauausführung
Larissa Schönborn
CAD
schoenborn@gebaka.de
0721 9825 39
Tanja Kühn
CAD
kuehn@gebaka.de
0721 9825 30
Bauleitung
Abdullah Bayka
B. Eng.
Projektleiter
bayka@gebaka.de
0721 9825 31
Puya Saeedi
B. Eng.
Bauleiter
saeedi@gebaka.de
0721 9825 18
Sekretariat
Martina Häfele-Wolffram
Sekretariat
haefele@gebaka.de
0721 9825 0
Planung & Bauausführung
Larissa Schönborn
CAD
schoenborn@gebaka.de
0721 9825 39
Tanja Kühn
CAD
kuehn@gebaka.de
0721 9825 30
Bauleitung
Abdullah Bayka
B. Eng.
Projektleiter
bayka@gebaka.de
0721 9825 31
Puya Saeedi
B. Eng.
Bauleiter
saeedi@gebaka.de
0721 9825 18
Sekretariat
Martina Häfele-Wolffram
Sekretariat
haefele@gebaka.de
0721 9825 0

Teil unseres
Teams werden!

Werden Sie Teil unserer Erfolgsstory und bringen Sie Ihre Stärken mit ein.